Last days of school

Today is fun day and we are going up to the ball field. there will be a slipping slide music and lots of other fun games. we will also be having lunch up at the ball field we are having hamburgers, hot dogs, chips and juice. I am very exited to go on the slipping slide today, but i hope that the weather turns out to be nice.

yesterday was my grad it was really fun, but I think that the sunset grad was pretty awesome. I had lots of fun at the dance last night dancing and visiting with my friend and of coarse watch them graduate. I am very exited to be going to high school next year with all of my sunset friends.

camp Homewood was my favorite school field trip this school year. I loved meeting all of my new friends that I get to go into grade 8 with next year. I also loved all of the outdoor activities that we got to do they were all so fun but I like archery the most.

2 Comments on Last days of school

  1. ajstarskye
    June 23, 2022 at 10:03 pm (2 years ago)

    Have a nice summer break

    Reply
  2. ajeeje
    June 19, 2023 at 9:39 pm (10 months ago)

    its the last day of school again

    Reply

Leave a Reply